Chief Executive Officer  Oriana Carey
Director of Administration & Finance Monte Crumble
Director of Communications  Jenna Czaplewski
Director of Development Shannon Malnory-Silbernagel
Director of Programs  Tiffany Meredith
Program Supervisor Diane Behm
Project Coordinator, Administrative & Fiscal Amy Bottin
Resource Specialist Libby Budde
Recruitment & Outreach Support Specialist  Peg Cadd
Program Support Specialist Cindy Diaz
Training Coordinator Loriann D'Acquisto
Program Supervisor Mai Her-Lee
Lead Resource Specialist Jade Johnson
Resource Specialist  Nikki Talakowski
Resource Specialist Julie Wallace
Recruitment & Outreach Support Specialist  Casey Ward
Copyright © 2018 Coalition for Children | Youth | Families, formerly Adoption Resources of WI